Our Company

Arising from the market’s need for a new, fresh and transparent approach, Bidders Choice is an auction and property trading company that boasts two decades of auction industry experience.

Bidders Choice has grown at a rapid rate, increasing its footprint in the market by expanding its offices to the Limpopo as well as the Western Cape in George.

 

 

Our Team

The dedicated and focused Bidders Choice team relentlessly strives to improve the auction experience for both buyers and sellers. The team at Bidders Choice believes in the auction mechanism as easy transacting for both buyers and seller. The team subscribes to the ethics and morals that are required by the auction industry client.

It’s our hands-on approach processes, integrity, outstanding marketing and service that sets us apart.

The Bidders Choice buyer and seller base are represented across various sectors throughout the South African market such as corporate institutions, liquidators, financial institutions, government departments as well as individuals and private institutions.

Pieter Geldenhuys

Pieter Geldenhuys

CEO

pg@bidderschoice.co.za
Helen Maritz

Helen Maritz

Admin Manager

helen@bidderschoice.co.za
Roslynn van der Haar

Roslynn van der Haar

Admin Manager

roslynn@bidderschoice.co.za
Jameelah Bhyat

Jameelah Bhyat

Administrator

jameelah@bidderschoice.co.za
Mark Morgan

Mark Morgan

Operations Manager

mark@bidderschoice.co.za
Koos Boshoff

Koos Boshoff

Plant & Equipment Manager

koos@bidderschoice.co.za
Veli Skhosana

Veli Skhosana

Operations Assistant Manager

veli@bidderschoice.co.za

Established on the back of nearly two decades of auction industry experience, Bidders Choice was born out of the market’s need for easy transactions with impeccable service.

Contact Info

0862 12 47 87

Subscribe to Auction Alerts

To subscribe to our auction alerts, click the button below. 

© 2018 Bidders Choice. All rights reserved.
Website development by Big Idea SA